9-27-2017 The Truth Train w Liberty Lisa special guest Ken Dost: The Strawman Lives!

The Truth Train w Liberty Lisa special guest Ken Dost: The Strawman Lives!

 

TONIGHT! 9-27-2017 On The Truth Train with Liberty Lisa Thomas. THE STRAWMAN LIVES! With special guest Ken Dost. Ken has discovered SEC documents proving the existence of the strawman, and has furthermore discovered a way to get control of it yourself. Online at www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges or call in at (347)855-8301. 6:00pm to 8:00pm PST / 7:00pm to 9:00pm MST / 8:00pm to 10:00pm CST / 9:00pm to 11:00pm EST.

Advertisements