2017-11-08 Ken live on What’s on your Mind with host Gloria Helman

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/newswithoutfilters/2017/11/09/nwfstidham-media-pres-whats-on-your-mind-with-host-gloria-helman-live

Join Gloria And Her Guest Ken Dost Wednesday 11/08/17

Topic – .With Open Eyes

9 pm edt 8 pm cdt Dial 657 383 1474 Press 1 To Speak To The Host

Advertisements

2017-10-28 Ken live with Host Gloria Helman

NWF/Stidham Media Pres Whats On Your Mind With Host Gloria Helman Live Tonight

Be Sure To Tune In To Whats On Your Mind With Host Gloria Helman Tonight 10/28/17

Special Guest Ken Dost

Topic Truth and Freedom 9 pm edt 8 pm cdt

Dial 917 889 3849 Press 1 To Speak To The Host

08-09-2017 Ken is a guest on What’s on your Mind

08-09-2017 What’s on your Mind

Join Gloria And Her Guest Ken Dost As They Discuss—- Myth And Fabrication   VS    Facts And Truth

Wednesday  9pm edt,    8 pm cdt, 7 pm mdt, 6 pm pdt

Dial  657 383 1474 Press 1 to Speak To The Host

8-1-2017 Ken with Host Gloria Helman ~ What’s on Your Mind

NWF /ANDERSON MEDIA PRES WHATS ON YOUR MIND WITH HOST GLORIA HELMAN-1

Be sure to tune into What’s on Your Mind with Host Gloria Helman
TUESDAY 8-1-2017 9 PM EDT, 8 PM CDT, 6 PM PDT
SPECIAL GUEST: Ken Dost.
CALL 657-383-1474 PRESS 1 TO SPEAK TO THE HOST