2017-08-15 Ken is a Guest on The Truth Train

Truth Train

TONIGHT on The Truth Train with Liberty Lisa: TREASURE TROVE, the Appalachian Way. A new focus on remedy and accountability through the IRS and TREASURY. Special Guest Ken Dost, well known for the facts and truth he has exposed through the “patent path”. 6-8pm PST / 7-9pm MST / 8-10pm CST / 9-11pm EST. Call in at 347-855-8301 press option 1 to join in the conversation, or just call and listen in. Online at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2017/08/16/the-truth-train-w-liberty-lisa-special-guest-ken-dost-on-the-patent-path

Advertisements

8-1-2017 Ken with Host Gloria Helman ~ What’s on Your Mind

NWF /ANDERSON MEDIA PRES WHATS ON YOUR MIND WITH HOST GLORIA HELMAN-1

Be sure to tune into What’s on Your Mind with Host Gloria Helman
TUESDAY 8-1-2017 9 PM EDT, 8 PM CDT, 6 PM PDT
SPECIAL GUEST: Ken Dost.
CALL 657-383-1474 PRESS 1 TO SPEAK TO THE HOST